jump to navigation

Uncharted: Nathan Drake Trilogy and Journey Free on PS4 Right Now April 17, 2020

Posted by Maniac in Game News.

Two major PS4 game titles have been made free and you can download both of them right now off the Playstation Network.

Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection combines the single-player campaigns from the PS3 classics Uncharted: Drake’s Fortune, Uncharted 2: Among Thieves and Uncharted 3: Drake’s Deception in full 1080p HD at 60fps. Journey is an incredible game originally created for the Playstation 3 that pushed just what was possible as a game.

You can download both games right now for free on the Playstation Store. Once downloaded they’re yours to keep. You do not need to be a PlayStation Plus user to get the deal.


No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: