Advertisements
jump to navigation

Halo 2: Remaking the Legend Release Date October 24, 2014

Posted by Maniac in Game News.
trackback

An updated version of the Halo 2: Remaking the Legend documentary trailer has hit the web and with the updated trailer came a release date. Check it out.

Halo 2: Remaking the Legend is coming October 31st, 2014 on Xbox platforms.

UPDATE: I have the final release details on how this documentary is being distributed for those interested in watching it. Xbox customers will be able to purchase and download the documentary free of charge on the Xbox Video service.

If you’re not an Xbox customer, Microsoft is planning to stream the documentary in its entirely on Twitch.TV at the following times:

Friday, Oct. 31 at 11 am PST/2 pm EST
Saturday, Nov. 1 at 6 pm PST/9 pm EST
Sunday, Nov. 2 at 6 pm PST/9 pm EST

Advertisements

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: